Our People

Chrissy Wakeman

Principal
chrissy@orini.school.nz

Brian Malone

Deputy Principal
Teacher Room 5 (Yr 7/8)
brian@orini.school.nz

Carol Thomas

Assistant Principal
Teacher Room 1 (Yr 2/3)
carol@orini.school.nz



Kathryn Rennie

Leader of Health and PE
Teacher Room 2 (Yr 5/6)
kathryn@orini.school.nz

Courtney Thomson

Teacher Room 3 (Yr 4/5)
courtney@orini.school.nz

Rachel Howser

Teacher Room 4 (Yr 0/1)
rachel@orini.school.nz


Salina Savage

Office Administrator
office@orini.school.nz

Amanda Jones

Learning Assistant

Anna Jobson

CRT Teacher
Room 2 Teacher - Friday

Board of Trustees:

Scott Hamilton (Chairperson)

Dana Hammonds (Vice Chairperson)

Rachel Blank (Treasurer)

Drewe Finlay (Property)

Natalie Johnstone (Secretary)

Chrissy Wakeman (Principal)

Rachel Howser (Staff Trustee)


PTA

Lisa Wells  (Chairperson)

Dianna Barlow (Secretary)

Lea Gardiner (Treasurer)