Our People

Chrissy Wakeman

Principal
chrissy@orini.school.nz



Zeta Beer

Deputy Principal
Teacher - Maahuri
zeta@orini.school.nz

Laura Gibbons

Office Administrator
office@orini.school.nz

Stacey White

SENCO
stacey@orini.school.nz

Tina Bellamy

Teacher - Kaakano
tina@orini.school.nz

Brenna O'Hearn

Teacher - Pihi
brenna@orini.school.nz

Kathryn Rennie

Teacher - Tiwai
Health & PE Leader
kathryn@orini.school.nz

Leon Watkins

Teacher - Puaawai
Technology Leader
leon@orini.school.nz

Anna Jobson

Teacher in Kaakano Wed/Thus
Beginning Teacher Release in Pihi Friday
anna@orini.school.nz

Amanda Jones

Learning Assistant
amanda@orini.school.nz

Chantelle Ashby

Learning Assistant
chantelle@orini.school.nz

Tara Watts

Learning Assistant
tara@orini.school.nz

Board of Trustees:

Pete Shaw
Brenna O'Hearn
Dana Hammonds
Andrew Bellamy
Lana Cameron
Fraser Catley

PTA

Shannon Catley  (Chairperson)

Diana Barlow (Secretary)

Julie-Anne Bruce (Treasurer)