Our People

Chrissy Wakeman

Principal
chrissy@orini.school.nz

Brian Malone

Deputy Principal
Teacher Room 5 (Yr 7/8)
brian@orini.school.nz

Carol Thomas

Assistant Principal
Teacher Room 1 (Yr 2/3)
carol@orini.school.nz



Kathryn Rennie

Leader of Health and PE
Teacher Room 2 (Yr 5/6)
kathryn@orini.school.nz

Courtney Thomson

Teacher Room 3 (Yr 4/5)
courtney@orini.school.nz

Rachel Howser

Teacher Room 4 (Yr 0/1)
rachel@orini.school.nz


Salina Savage

Office Administrator
office@orini.school.nz

Amanda Jones

Learning Assistant

Aaron Vincent

Caretaker

Board of Trustees:

Shona Enersen (Chairperson)

Nicola Stables (Treasurer and Secretary)

Scott Hamilton (Property)

Tareka Ratcliffe (Community Consultation)

Emily Hargreaves (Principal)

Kathryn Rennie (Staff Representative)

Drewe Finlay (Parent Trustee)

PTA

Lisa Wells  (Chairperson)

Lea Gardiner (Treasurer)

Gemma Baxter (Secretary)