Our People

Chrissy Wakeman

Principal
chrissy@orini.school.nz



Carol Thomas

Assistant Principal
Teacher Room 1 (Yr 2/3)
carol@orini.school.nz


Rachel Howser

Teacher Room 5 (Year 0/1)
rachel@orini.school.nz

Zeta Beer

Teacher Room 3
zeta@orini.school.nz

Kathryn Rennie

Teacher Room 2
Health and PE Co-Ordinator
kathryn@orini.school.nz

Leon Watkins

Teacher Room 4 (Year 7/8)
leon@orini.school.nz

Lorraine Norton

Teacher Room 3 (Monday/Friday)
lorraine@orini.school.nz

Salina Savage

Office Administrator
office@orini.school.nz

Courtney Thomson

CRT Teacher
courtney@orini.school.nz


Amanda Jones

Learning Assistant

Anna Jobson

CRT Teacher
Room 2 Teacher - Friday

Board of Trustees:

Scott Hamilton (Chairperson)

Dana Hammonds (Vice Chairperson)

Rachel Blank (Treasurer)

Drewe Finlay (Property)

Natalie Johnstone (Secretary)

Chrissy Wakeman (Principal)

Rachel Howser (Staff Trustee)


PTA

Lisa Wells  (Chairperson)

Dianna Barlow (Secretary)

Lea Gardiner (Treasurer)