Our People

Chrissy Wakeman

Principal
chrissy@orini.school.nz



Zeta Beer

Deputy Principal
Teacher - Maahuri
zeta@orini.school.nz

Laura Gibbons

Office Administrator
office@orini.school.nz

Stacey White

SENCO
stacey@orini.school.nz

Tina Bellamy

Teacher - Kaakano
tina@orini.school.nz

Brenna O'Hearn

Teacher - Pihi
brenna@orini.school.nz

Kathryn Rennie

Teacher - Tiwai
Health & PE Leader
kathryn@orini.school.nz

Leon Watkins

Teacher - Puaawai
Technology Leader
leon@orini.school.nz

Anna Jobson

Teacher in Kaakano Wed/Thus
Beginning Teacher Release in Pihi Friday
anna@orini.school.nz

Amanda Jones

Learning Assistant
amanda@orini.school.nz

Chantelle Ashby

Learning Assistant
chantelle@orini.school.nz

Board of Trustees:

Scott Hamilton (Chairperson)

Dana Hammonds (Vice Chairperson)

Rachel Blank (Treasurer)

Drewe Finlay (Property)

Natalie Johnstone (Secretary)

Chrissy Wakeman (Principal)

Brenna O'Hearn (Staff Trustee)


PTA

Shannon Catley  (Chairperson)

Dianna Barlow (Secretary)

Julie-Anne Bruce (Treasurer)