Our People

Chrissy Wakeman

Principal
chrissy@orini.school.nz



Zeta Beer

Deputy Principal
Teacher Room 3/4
zeta@orini.school.nz

Salina Savage

Office Administrator
office@orini.school.nz

Rachel Howser

Teacher Room 5 (Year 0/1)
rachel@orini.school.nz

Brenna O'Hearn

Teacher Room 4
brenna@orini.school.nz

Talia Kavanagh

DP Release Teacher + CRT Teacher
talia@orini.school.nz

Kathryn Rennie

Teacher Room 2 Year 5/6
Health & PE Leader
kathryn@orini.school.nz

Leon Watkins

Teacher Room 1 Year 7/8
Technology Leader
leon@orini.school.nz

Stacey White

SENCO
stacey@orini.school.nz

Amanda Jones

Learning Assistant
amanda@orini.school.nz

Chantelle Ashby

Learning Assistant
chantelle@orini.school.nz

Anna Jobson

Teacher Room 5 Wed/Thus
Beginning Teacher Release Room 4 Friday
anna@orini.school.nz

Board of Trustees:

Scott Hamilton (Chairperson)

Dana Hammonds (Vice Chairperson)

Rachel Blank (Treasurer)

Drewe Finlay (Property)

Natalie Johnstone (Secretary)

Chrissy Wakeman (Principal)

Rachel Howser (Staff Trustee)


PTA

Shannon Catley  (Chairperson)

Dianna Barlow (Secretary)

Julie-Anne Bruce (Treasurer)